Teletubbies Reviews

Brilliant 19 February 2009
By Dan from Devon
Overall Rating 5 5 StarsExcellent

"Brought this present for my little one for x mas, and he loves it, he hasn't left it alone he also dance's with it aswell, would recommend"

Review 2 for Tomy Dance With Me Teletubby Assortment.

Teletubby 22 January 2009
By Sonia from Victoria
Overall Rating 4 4 StarsGood

"I brought this item for my son's first birthday. It’s got some good sound quality on it, moves quickly and is quite funny when you hear it for the first time. Can get a little repetitive but that's what the kids like."

Review 3 for Tomy Dance With Me Teletubby Assortment.

Does exactly what it promises 17 January 2009
By moomoo from Wembley
Overall Rating 5 5 StarsExcellent

"Excellent, excellent, excellent - I need say no more - it has made a a 2 year old girl is very happy."

Review 4 for Tomy Dance With Me Teletubby Assortment.

15 January 2009
By TRIXYLADY from SHEFFIELD
Overall Rating 5 5 StarsExcellent

"THIS IS FAB MY LITTLE BOY LOVES IT HE LAUGHS HIS HEAD OFF WHEN PO STARTS TO DANCE THEN HE JIGGS HIMSELF. WHEN YOU KNOCK PO OVER SHE MAKES A FUNNY NOISE THEN LAUGHS MY BOY THINKS SHES GREAT. HOURS OF FUN WELL WORTH BUYING IT"

Review 5 for Tomy Dance With Me Teletubby Assortment.

Fun and entertaining! 15 January 2009
By Anonymous Reviewer from Anglesey
Overall Rating 4 4 StarsGood

"Actual toy is a lot smaller than expected but fantastic fun and entertainment for the little ones!"

Review 6 for Tomy Dance With Me Teletubby Assortment.

Good Toy 15 January 2009
By Heather from Edinburgh
Overall Rating 4 4 StarsGood

"Littlle girl loves it and does keep pressing La La's hand for La La to dance. Only thing is batteries have run out already and we only gave it to her 3 weeks ago !!!"

Review 7 for Tomy Dance With Me Teletubby Assortment.

Very good buy 15 January 2009
By Teletubby dance from Prescot
Overall Rating 5 5 StarsExcellent

"This was a really good buy for my grandson who was only 18 months old at the time of purchase. It was a last minute christmas present that was bought due to the price reduction plus my grandson being a big fan of Teletubbies. This present has given him great pleasure and many hours of play time. Good value for money."

Review 8 for Tomy Dance With Me Teletubby Assortment.

A must for teletubby fans 15 January 2009
By Danielle from London
Overall Rating 5 5 StarsExcellent

"My 11 month old got Po for christmas and his eyes lit up when he saw it. As soon as Po was dancing so was my son!!!!"

Review 9 for Tomy Dance With Me Teletubby Assortment.

Teletubby Po 15 January 2009
By Nikki from Fife
Overall Rating 5 5 StarsExcellent

"I find this very nippy, however, my 2 year old LOVES it, can't leave it alone, she enjoys dancing and singing along, trouble is we all have to dance, sing and run around too, would recommend to any parent along with a pair of ear plugs."

Review 10 for Tomy Dance With Me Teletubby Assortment.

Brilliant purchase! 15 January 2009
By valandy from kent
Overall Rating 5 5 StarsExcellent

"Our little boy loves this! Plays music and dances...very good quality and safe. Watch your little child dance along with it! Recommended buy!"

Review 11 for Tomy Dance With Me Teletubby Assortment.

Good but expensive! 15 January 2009
By TwinMummy from Lancashire
Overall Rating 4 4 StarsGood

"We purchased Po and La La for our Twins, they were very excited by them for the first few weeks but now the novelty has worn off. They perhaps play with them once a week; they are quite expensive for what you get!"

Review 12 for Tomy Dance With Me Teletubby Assortment.

dance with me teletubby 14 January 2009
By pat from london
Overall Rating 4 4 StarsGood

"great my litlle grandaughter loved it and it actually did a lot more than i thought. i thoughly
recommend it for little ones although it is a bit
expensive."

Review 13 for Tomy Dance With Me Teletubby Assortment.

Excellent buy! 14 January 2009
By Andrea from Cambuslang
Overall Rating 5 5 StarsExcellent

"My 2 yr old loves Teletubby's and this Dancing LaLa is brilliant! it is excellent value for money and will keep ur kids happy for ages!!"

Review 14 for Tomy Dance With Me Teletubby Assortment.

teletubbie 14 January 2009
By jb416 from moray
Overall Rating 5 5 StarsExcellent

"My 18 month old granddaughter loves it. Worth every penny."

Review 15 for Tomy Dance With Me Teletubby Assortment.

14 January 2009
By k
Overall Rating 5 5 StarsExcellent

"Got this for my 6mth old and he loves it, best buy ever, over the moon."

Review 16 for Tomy Dance With Me Teletubby Assortment.

excellent buy 14 January 2009
By jules from devon
Overall Rating 5 5 StarsExcellent

"bought for my grandaughter age 13 months for xmas,and was very pleased with quality and sound.grace loves it and dances around in circles whilst it sings and moves with her.its very robust too as she swings it around by the curl on its head.well worth the money unlike many other toys which are not."

Review 17 for Tomy Dance With Me Teletubby Assortment.

Lala Teletubby Dancing 14 January 2009
By Sandra from Whitehaven
Overall Rating 5 5 StarsExcellent

"Brillinat product, keeps my son happy for hours"

Review 18 for Tomy Dance With Me Teletubby Assortment.

Good Purchase 14 January 2009
By Carolyn from Warwickshire
Overall Rating 5 5 StarsExcellent

"I bought this for my 14 month old daughter who loves to dance with the teletubby. Her little face lights up every time I get it out to play."

Review 19 for Tomy Dance With Me Teletubby Assortment.

cheaply made toy 14 January 2009
By beccy from derby
Overall Rating 1 1 Star Poor

"i bought this teletubbie for my son and to tell you the truth it was a waste of money i was so dissapointed with it it was much smaller than i expected and it was a boring toy it hardly did anything it just danced alittle bit and made a couple of silly noises infact i had to take mine back to argos as it broke after 3 days save your money their is much better toys out there!!!!"

Review 20 for Tomy Dance With Me Teletubby Assortment.

Teletubby heaven 14 January 2009
By Kizzy from DORSET
Overall Rating 5 5 StarsExcellent

"This kept our two year old occupied for hours over Christmas! Our teletubby happily danced, entertained and amused her as often as she wanted and never got tired! Highly recommended to all teletubby fans of all ages!"